Sale

Feature in Anywhere Audience eNews

$70.00$130.00

Description

Imagine if you could access the festival’s email audience directly when and how you wanted? Now you can with a feature in the Anywhere Fringe audience eNews with a total Brisbane audience of 12,000 previous ticket purchasers and subscribers.

Provide the image and text to be added to our eNews. Each eNews will have a broader festival message first followed by up to four shows – you can book the slot.

Slots have an early bird price for the slots of $130 (Slot 1 / Top) / $90 (Slot 2) / $80 (Slot 3) / $70 (Slot 4)  if booked before 14 June and $160/$120/$110/$100 from 15 June onwards.

Bookings must be made at least 48 hours prior to the post date.

Get in on the early release eNews dates starting 18 April to get your tickets selling before the full program is revealed at the end of May!

We reserve the right to not post if the content doesn’t fit our community guidelines or we feel it will be ineffective and will refund. Provide content earlier to ensure we can provide feedback to maximise effectiveness.

Additional information

Date

Thursday 18 April, Thursday 25 April, Thursday 2 May, Thursday 9 May, Thursday 16 May, Thursday 23 May, Thursday 6 June, Monday 10 June, Thursday 13 June, Monday 16 June, Thursday 20 June, Monday 24 June, Thursday 27 June, Monday 1 July, Thursday 4 July, Monday 8 July, Thursday 11 July, Monday 15 July, Thursday 18 July, Monday 22 July, Thursday 25 July, Monday 29 July, Thursday 1 August

eNews slot after Anywhere Headline Message

Top Slot, Second Slot, Third Slot, Fourth Slot

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Feature in Anywhere Audience eNews”