University of Queensland – Michie Building Forecourt

All the world's a stage!

The Michie building (bld 9) forecourt is located next to the Chancellors place bus stop which means that there is a popular thoroughfare that passes by the area. The Michie building can be used as a green room by performers as there are toilets and change room facilities available. Power is restrictive in this area. https://youtu.be/6QuT5JdDrA0

  • Can presenters contact your directly?: Yes
  • Preferred Performance Dates: Thu, 9 May 2019; Fri, 10 May 2019; Mon, 13 May 2019; Tue, 14 May 2019; Wed, 15 May 2019; Thu, 16 May 2019; Fri, 17 May 2019; Mon, 20 May 2019; Tue, 21 May 2019; Wed, 22 May 2019; Thu, 23 May 2019; Fri, 24 May 2019
    Preferred Times: Day - Night Performances
    Show/Venue Capacity: 60
    33656546

    Rate and write a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.