NOBL

The venue has a 9X6m stage with lighting, green room and bathrooms for performers as well as bathroom for patrons, bar and seating area. It hold approximately 80 seated people, 50 with tables and 160 standing.
Catering or alacarte menus can be provided.

  • Can presenters contact your directly?: Yes
  • Preferred Performance Dates: Fri, 3 May 2019; Sun, 5 May 2019; Tue, 7 May 2019; Fri, 10 May 2019; Sun, 12 May 2019; Tue, 14 May 2019; Fri, 17 May 2019; Sun, 19 May 2019; Tue, 21 May 2019; Fri, 24 May 2019; Sun, 26 May 2019; Tue, 28 May 2019; Fri, 31 May 2019
    Preferred Times: 6pm til midnight
    Special Ticket Instructions: Parking available on site
    Show/Venue Capacity: 80

    Rate and write a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    RATED

    G
    59 Limestone Street, Ipswich QLD 4305
    Get directions