Circus Delivery
1-19 July (SOLD OUT)

Presented by Vulcana and Anywhere Festival

Circus delivered to your driveway

Show Length (minutes): 30 mins
Age Restrictions: G
Prices: $60 (+$20 if more than 10km from Brisbane CBD)

 

Delivery services have become the new heroes of our time:  everything we need has become available to be dropped to our door.

Now including Circus Delivery!

Vulcana deliver a special live circus to you, in your driveway, pathway or front yard. If you haven’t heard of Vulcana, they are a Brisbane institution creating bold, daring and courageous circus.

Get the visceral reality of circus, respecting social distancing requirements within your own safe sphere, with only those other humans (or non-humans) able to share your audience space.

Booking your Circus Delivery is easy:

  1. Check below for when they are in your part of Brisbane (see below)
  2. Select  if you are more than 10km from Brisbane CBD as we have to cover petrol.
  3. Provide some info at checkout about your driveway… and that’s it.

Only one booking possible per time slot so get in quick if you know the time you want!

Circus Delivery in Northside Brisbane
Wednesday 1 July to Friday 3 July @ 4pm, 5pm, 6pm
Saturday 4 July to Sunday 5 July @ 3pm, 4pm, 5pm

Circus Delivery in West and South West Brisbane
Wednesday 8 July to Friday 10 July @ 4pm, 5pm, 6pm
Saturday 11 July to Sunday 12 July @ 3pm, 4pm, 5pm

Circus Delivery in Southside and South East Brisbane
Wednesday 15 July to Friday 17 July @ 4pm, 5pm, 6pm
Saturday 18 July to Sunday 19 July @ 3pm, 4pm, 5pm

COVID-19 NOTICE – Your safety is paramount. This event has been programmed to meet Federal Government (link) and Queensland Government (link) restrictions on gatherings during COVID-19 along with safety measures during the event. If restrictions tighten between tickets going on sale and the event date, we will notify you and provide attendance and refund options.

On Your Driveway within 10km of Brisbane CBD
check listing for full details
Get directions

In Your Cart